Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
6:30pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
7:30pm
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Thursday, 31st October 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Wednesday, 6th November 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Thursday, 7th November 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Wednesday, 13th November 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Thursday, 14th November 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Wednesday, 20th November 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Thursday, 21st November 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Thursday, 28th November 2019
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm