Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
10:15am
Sunday, 27th October 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
10:30am
Sunday, 3rd November 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
12:00pm
Wednesday, 6th November 2019
Avonbridge Primary School, Avonbridge
5:45pm
Sunday, 10th November 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
Whitecross Primary School, Whitecross
6:00pm
Wednesday, 13th November 2019
California Primary School, California
6:00pm
Saturday, 16th November 2019
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
10:30am
Sunday, 17th November 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
12:00pm
Wednesday, 20th November 2019
Shieldhill Primary School, Shieldhill
6:00pm
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
10:15am
Sunday, 24th November 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am