Search results

Event Venue Time
Monday, 14th October 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 15th October 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 16th October 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 17th October 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 18th October 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 21st October 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 23rd December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 24th December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 26th December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 27th December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 30th December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 31st December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 1st January 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 2nd January 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 3rd January 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 6th January 2020
As part of the SNCT agreement on teacher's pay, this staff development day has been agreed for the 2019/2020 school year
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 14th February 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 17th February 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 18th February 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 6th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 9th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 10th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 13th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 17th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 30th April 2020
As part of the SNCT agreement on teacher's pay, this staff development day has been agreed for the 2019/2020 school year
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 1st May 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 8th May 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 26th June 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 29th June 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 30th June 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 1st July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 2nd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 3rd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 6th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 7th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 8th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 9th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 10th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 13th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 14th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 15th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day