Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 7th July 2022
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 9th July 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 13th July 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 14th July 2022
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 16th July 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 20th July 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 21st July 2022
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 23rd July 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 27th July 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 28th July 2022
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 30th July 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 3rd August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 4th August 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 6th August 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 10th August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 11th August 2022
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 13th August 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 16th August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 17th August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 18th August 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 20th August 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 23rd August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm