Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 7th July 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Saturday, 9th July 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Tuesday, 12th July 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Wednesday, 13th July 2022
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Thursday, 14th July 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Saturday, 16th July 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Monday, 18th July 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Tuesday, 19th July 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Wednesday, 20th July 2022
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Thursday, 21st July 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Monday, 25th July 2022
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:30pm
Tuesday, 26th July 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Wednesday, 27th July 2022
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Thursday, 28th July 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Saturday, 30th July 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Monday, 1st August 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Tuesday, 9th August 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Monday, 15th August 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Tuesday, 16th August 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Tuesday, 23rd August 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Monday, 29th August 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:30pm
Tuesday, 30th August 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Tuesday, 6th September 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Monday, 12th September 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Tuesday, 13th September 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Tuesday, 20th September 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Monday, 26th September 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:30pm
Tuesday, 27th September 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Tuesday, 4th October 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm