Councillors

Office bearers and portfolio holder information will be updated in due course (as a result of the recent local election).

Councillors elected from the recent election can be found at councillors by ward.

Surgeries

Event Time
Thursday, 7th July 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Saturday, 9th July 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Wednesday, 13th July 2022
Leishman Tower, Falkirk, Falkirk
6:30pm
Thursday, 14th July 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Saturday, 16th July 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Wednesday, 20th July 2022
Leishman Tower, Falkirk, Falkirk
6:30pm
Thursday, 21st July 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 25th July 2022
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:30pm
Tuesday, 26th July 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Wednesday, 27th July 2022
Leishman Tower, Falkirk, Falkirk
6:30pm
Thursday, 28th July 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Saturday, 30th July 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Monday, 1st August 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Tuesday, 9th August 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Monday, 15th August 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm

Boundary map