Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Monday, 6th February 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
6:00pm
Thursday, 9th February 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm
Friday, 10th February 2023
California Community Hub, California
10:00am
Wednesday, 15th February 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
12:30pm
Sunday, 26th February 2023
Power Station, Whitecross
2:00pm
Monday, 6th March 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
6:00pm
Thursday, 9th March 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm
Friday, 10th March 2023
California Community Hub, California
10:00am
Wednesday, 15th March 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
12:30pm
Sunday, 26th March 2023
Power Station, Whitecross
2:00pm
Monday, 3rd April 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
6:00pm
Thursday, 13th April 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm
Friday, 14th April 2023
California Community Hub, California
10:00am
Sunday, 30th April 2023
Power Station, Whitecross
2:00pm
Monday, 1st May 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
6:00pm
Thursday, 11th May 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm

Boundary map