Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
4:00pm
Greenbank Court, Falkirk
4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Monday, 28th October 2019
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
1:00pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:30pm
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Thursday, 31st October 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
4:00pm
Greenbank Court, Falkirk
4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
9:30am
Monday, 4th November 2019
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
1:00pm
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Wednesday, 6th November 2019
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Thursday, 7th November 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
4:00pm