Bo'ness Library is a renovated 17th century building in Bo'ness old town.

Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 10:00am 8:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am 8:00pm
Friday 10:00am 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am 3:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Monday, 18th November 2019
10:30am
Friday, 22nd November 2019
10:30am
Monday, 25th November 2019
10:30am
Thursday, 28th November 2019
6:30pm
Friday, 29th November 2019
10:30am
Monday, 2nd December 2019
10:30am
Friday, 6th December 2019
10:30am
Monday, 9th December 2019
10:30am
Friday, 13th December 2019
10:30am
Monday, 16th December 2019
10:30am

Map