Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Saturday, 2nd July 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Tuesday, 5th July 2022
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Saturday, 16th July 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Tuesday, 19th July 2022
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Saturday, 30th July 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Saturday, 13th August 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Tuesday, 16th August 2022
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Saturday, 27th August 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Tuesday, 30th August 2022
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Saturday, 10th September 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Tuesday, 13th September 2022
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Saturday, 24th September 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Tuesday, 27th September 2022
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Saturday, 8th October 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Tuesday, 11th October 2022
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Saturday, 22nd October 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Tuesday, 25th October 2022
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Saturday, 5th November 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Tuesday, 8th November 2022
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm

Boundary map