Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Friday, 12th April 2024
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
4:00pm
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 16th April 2024
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:45pm
Thursday, 18th April 2024
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Friday, 19th April 2024
Airth Community Hall, Airth
4:00pm
Saturday, 20th April 2024
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 23rd April 2024
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:45pm
Friday, 26th April 2024
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
4:00pm
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 30th April 2024
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:45pm
Thursday, 2nd May 2024
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Friday, 3rd May 2024
Airth Community Hall, Airth
4:00pm
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 7th May 2024
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:45pm
Friday, 10th May 2024
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
4:00pm
Saturday, 11th May 2024
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 14th May 2024
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:45pm
Thursday, 16th May 2024
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Friday, 17th May 2024
Airth Community Hall, Airth
4:00pm
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am

Boundary map