Councillors

Office bearers and portfolio holder information will be updated in due course (as a result of the recent local election).

Councillors elected from the recent election can be found at councillors by ward.

Surgeries

Event Time
Saturday, 28th May 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 4th June 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 11th June 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 18th June 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 25th June 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 2nd July 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 9th July 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 16th July 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 23rd July 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 30th July 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 6th August 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 13th August 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 20th August 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 27th August 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 3rd September 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 10th September 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 17th September 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 24th September 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 1st October 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 8th October 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am

Boundary map