Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Thursday, 7th July 2022
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:45pm
Thursday, 14th July 2022
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm
Thursday, 4th August 2022
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:45pm
Thursday, 11th August 2022
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm
Thursday, 1st September 2022
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:45pm
Thursday, 8th September 2022
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm
Thursday, 6th October 2022
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:45pm
Thursday, 13th October 2022
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm
Thursday, 3rd November 2022
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:45pm
Thursday, 10th November 2022
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm
Thursday, 1st December 2022
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:45pm
Thursday, 8th December 2022
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:45pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm
Thursday, 5th January 2023
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:45pm

Boundary map